Chronicles Of A Sickness - Split Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Godsick
  2. Graveyard Earth
  3. The Enemies Behind
  4. Bullet Time
  5. The Die is Cast
  6. Come with me
  7. Vitriol made Flesh (The Legacy of Hatred)
  8. Conjuration of Blades (Semper Eadem)
  9. Entelechy of a Suicide
  10. Blood Drops in Heaven
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more