© Roxy
Sortie: 29/10/2008

    Dance Love Pop Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Release Me
  2. On and On
  3. Love Me Senseless
  4. How Do You Know
  5. I Need You Now
  6. Look At Me Now
  7. Don't Pull Your Love Out
  8. Open Up Your Eyes
  9. Sometimes I Forget
  10. Big Blue Wall
  11. Love Love Love
  12. Secret Love
  13. You Rain
  14. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  15. Release Me (Acoustic Version)
  16. I Need You Now (Original)
  17. On And On (Acoustic Version)
  18. Big Blue Wall (Original)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more