B'Day: Deluxe Edition Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Beautiful Liar
  2. Irreplaceable
  3. Green Light
  4. Kitty Kat
  5. Welcome To Hollywood
  6. Upgrade U
  7. Flaws And All
  8. Still In Love (Kissing You)
  9. Get Me Bodied
  10. Freakum Dress
  11. Suga Mama
  12. Deja Vu
  13. Ring The Alarm
  14. Resentment
  15. Listen
  16. World Wide Woman
  17. Amor Gitano
  18. Oye
  19. Irreemplazable
  20. Bello Embustero
  21. Beutiful Liar (Remix)
  22. Irreemplazable (Nortena Remix)
  23. If
  24. Beautiful Liar (Spanglish Version)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more