Edison Woods

  • Nom: Julia Frodahl (vocals, piano, accordion), David Berger (drums, guitar), Jason Dimatteo (bass), Alex Hamlin (reeds), Noah Hoffeld (cello), Maxim Moston (violin), and Malcolm Rollick (backing vocals, keyboards).
  • Genre: Ambient
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more