Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

  • Années Actives: 2007 - Heute
  • Fondation: Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti
  • Membres: Alex Ebert (--forte), Jade Castrinos (-), Nico Aglietti (-), Stewart Cole, Aaron Embry (---), Josh Collazo (-), Orpheo McCord (--), Nora Kirkpatrick (-), Christian Letts (-), Seth Ford-Young (-)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more