Iconoclasm Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Tips And Directions
  2. Transmit
  3. The Price Of Medication
  4. 1985
  5. Steps Ahead
  6. Born Again Presidency
  7. A Breath Of Fresh Air
  8. And To Think
  9. Nineteen Years Late
  10. Crashing Waves
  11. My Declaration
  12. Black Sheep
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more