• Années Actives: 1969 - Heute
  • Membres: Bernd Aust, Wolfgang Riedel, Falk Möckel, Andreas Leuschner, Eckhard „Ecki“ Lipske, Stephan Trepte, Peter Ludewig
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more