Resolute Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Beyond The Break
  2. I Don't Walk Alone
  3. All Things New
  4. Resolute
  5. Come Alive
  6. All Of My Hope
  7. In The Safety
  8. Starlit Sky
  9. The Edge
  10. Have All Of Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more