Disco Funk Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Shake Your Booty (Shake, Shake, Shake)
  2. Ai No Corrida
  3. Get Down Saturday Night
  4. I Can't Stand The Rain
  5. It's Time To Party Now
  6. Do You Wanna Funk
  7. Could It Be Magic
  8. Act Like You Know
  9. Shame Shame Shame (On You)
  10. Saddle Up
  11. Rock You Baby
  12. Just An Illusion
  13. That's The Way ( I Like It)
  14. Stomp
  15. Just An Illusion (Maxi)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more