Heavenseeker Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Burden Of Grief
  2. After Forever
  3. Perished In Flames
  4. Dawn Of A New Age
  5. Banished From Eternity
  6. At The Shadowcross
  7. To Kneel Is To Suffer
  8. Heavenseeker
  9. Signs
  10. Beyond The Mirror
  11. Kings Who Die
  12. Golden Years
  13. Fragments
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more