Elation Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. (I've Got) Something For You
  2. Feelin' So Much Better
  3. Love Train
  4. Heart Of A Man
  5. Hard To Say Goodbye
  6. Resolution
  7. Shotgun Willie's
  8. Promise Land
  9. Lowdown
  10. Just For Tonight
  11. Love Is Enough
  12. Complicated
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more