Trust Us, We Lie Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. From Heart And Soul To Pen And Paper
  2. Give Up To Give In
  3. Trust Us We Lie
  4. You're My Dream Catcher
  5. The Secret 'between The Sheets'
  6. Memory
  7. One More Song For Your Myspace Page
  8. If Looks Could Kill
  9. There's Two 'r's' In Sorry But One 'r' In W****
  10. Feelings Between The Lines
  11. All Along
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more