• Membres: Anders Stake, Anita Lehtola, Björn Tollin, Hållbus Totte Mattsson, Liisa Matveinen, Magnus Stinnerbom, Sanna Kurki-Suonio, Tellu Paulasto, Ulf Ivarsson
  • Genre: Folk
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more