• Membres: Adam Carter, Domino (3), Duane 'Snupe' Lee, Jay-Biz, John Owens (2), Mike G (3), Opio, Pep Love, Phesto, Tajai, Teren Delvon Jones, Toure
  • Genre: Hip hop
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more