The Time Before Time Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Eternal Might
  2. Abhorrence
  3. Necronomicon
  4. Persecutor
  5. Defunct Dimension
  6. External Extinction
  7. Ancient Rage
  8. Love Is The Law (Love Under Will)
  9. The Rest Is Silence
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more