Jesus at the Center Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. The Intro - Colossians 1:15-20 (msg)
  2. Jesus The Same
  3. Rez Power
  4. No Turning Back
  5. Te Amo
  6. More Than Enough
  7. Overflow
  8. I Call You
  9. Church Medley: Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know / Oh How I Love Jesus
  10. Jesus At The Center
  11. Jesus At The Center (reprise)
  12. Speechless
  13. It's Not Over (when God Is In It)
  14. Your Presence Is Heaven
  15. More And More
  16. Medley: Hosanna / Moving Forward / Where Else Can I Go
  17. Medley: You Have Me / You Hold My World
  18. Medley: To Make You Feel My Love / Name Of Love
  19. It's Not Over (when God Is In It)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more