• Années Actives: 2001 - Heute
  • Fondation: Italia
  • Membres: Erika Santoru, Gualtiero Alladio (-), Alberto Santoru, Graziano Giordanengo, Matteo Ricciardi, Alberto Monge Malita (-), Luca Rosso, Alex Marchisone, Andrea Pelassa (-), Paolo Pelassa
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more