• Années Actives: 1970 - Heute
  • Membres: Andreas Hohmann, Eberhard Kranemann, Florian Schneider, Fritz Hilpert, Henning Schmitz, Karl Bartos, Klaus Dinger, Klaus Röder, Michael Rother, Ralf Hütter, Wolfgang Flür
  • Genre: Electronic
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more