Les Negresses Vertes

  • Membres: Abraham Braham, Helno Rota De Lourcqua, Iza Mellino, Jean-Marie Paulus, Joël Ruffier, Laurent Gabriel, Mathieu Crespin, Michel Ochowiak, Stéfane Mellino, Sydney Thiam
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more