Warning From History Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Foregathering
  2. Victory At Last
  3. Locked And Loaded
  4. Remembered Forever
  5. Harbinger
  6. Blood On Blood
  7. Crucified
  8. March Of History
  9. Pray For Deliverance
  10. God King
  11. Retreat
  12. Storming To Power
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more