True Metal Of The World - Demo Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Intro - Nanowar, The True Metal
  2. True Metal Of Steel
  3. Too True Metal To Be True
  4. The True Forest Of The Only True Metal And The Other Heavy Minerals
  5. You Think It Is My Chastity Belt, But They Are My (True) Metal Underpants
  6. Magic Warriors Of True Metal (So Magic That We Laugh At Houdini)
  7. Our (True) Metal Is So Strong 'Cos Our Dick Is So Long
  8. Happy Birthday True Metal
  9. (True) Metal Fart
  10. Our True Metal Will Win
  11. Lung Of Steel (The Ballad Of True Metal)
  12. Emerald Fork (Rhapsody Parody)
  13. Master Of Pizza (Metallica Parody)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more