No Te Va Gustar

  • Années Actives: 1994 - Heute
  • Lieu: Uruguay
  • Fondation: Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Membres: Emiliano Brancciari, Guzmán Silveira, Diego Bartaburu, Dennis Ramos, Gonzalo "Japo" Castex, Mauricio Ortíz, Martín Gil, Marcel Curuchet, Pablo Coniberti
  • Genre: Rock , Latin
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more