Omnium Gatherum

  • Membres: Aapo Koivisto, Antti Filppu, Harri Pikka, Janne Markkanen, Jarmo Pikka, Jukka Pelkonen, Markus Vanhala, Mikko Pennanen, Olli Lappalainen
  • Genre: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more