Classic Songs, My Way Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Time After Time
  2. Get Here
  3. Mr. Brightside
  4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  5. Ordinary World
  6. Heaven
  7. Bad Day
  8. I Go To Extremes
  9. Both Sides Now
  10. You Are My Destiny
  11. Walking In Memphis
  12. Against The Wind
  13. My Way
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more