The Devil Strikes Again Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. The Devil Strikes Again
  2. My Way
  3. Back On Track
  4. The Final Curtain
  5. War
  6. Ocean Full Of Tears
  7. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
  8. Spirits Of The Night
  9. Times Of Darkness
  10. The Dark Side Of The Sun
  11. Bring Me Down
  12. Requiem
  13. Into The Fire
  14. Slave To The Grind
  15. Bravado
  16. Open Fire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more