North Country Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. North Country
  2. Oich U Agus H-iuraibh Eile
  3. Borders And Time
  4. Mull River Shuffle
  5. Lisa Brown
  6. Ho Ro Mo Nighean Donn Bhoidheach
  7. Tramp Miner
  8. Rise Again
  9. Leis An Lurgain
  10. Christy Campbell Medley
  11. Saved In The Arms
  12. Johnny Tulloch
  13. Turn That Boat Around
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more