Light It Up Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Hell Yeah
  2. Favorite Disease
  3. Light It Up
  4. Broken Bones
  5. Kill The Headlights
  6. Wanted Man
  7. Ten Years
  8. Falling Down
  9. You're The One
  10. Far From Over
  11. Falling Down (Acoustic)
  12. Slow Burn (Acoustic)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more