Love, Lies & Therapy Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Trust
  2. Tragic Kind Of Love
  3. Bitch Like You
  4. Unshatter Me
  5. Broken Wings
  6. Rx
  7. Breakdown
  8. Go Big Or Go Home
  9. Loneliest Know
  10. Refuse To Lose
  11. They Don't Care About Us
  12. Hand In Hand
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more