Born To Touch Your Feelings Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Born To Touch Your Feelings
  2. Still Loving You
  3. Wind Of Change
  4. Always Somewhere
  5. Send Me An Angel
  6. Holiday
  7. Eye Of The Storm
  8. When The Smoke Is Going Down
  9. Lonely Nights
  10. Gypsy Life
  11. House Of Cards
  12. The Best Is Yet To Come
  13. When You Came Into My Life
  14. Lady Starlight
  15. Follow Your Heart
  16. Melrose Avenue
  17. Always Be With You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more