Lowdown Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Intro: The Perfect Antidote
  2. Laying Foundations
  3. L.A. Roots
  4. Resolute Rubin
  5. Redefining The Landscape
  6. Reaching Out From Here
  7. Spreading Their Wings
  8. Unleashing Toxicity
  9. Unravelling The System
  10. Conclusion: Tearing Down The Boundaries
  11. Songs Speak For Themselves
  12. It's Coming...
  13. Rockin' The World
  14. Different Approach
  15. Political Power
  16. Protest!
  17. Take Risks
  18. System
  19. People Can Relate To Us
  20. Balancing Act
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more