Theatre Of Tragedy

  • Membres: Eirik T. Saltrø, Frank Claussen, Geir Flikkeid, Hein Frode Hansen, Liv Kristine, Lorentz Aspen, Nell Sigland, Pål Bjåstad, Raymond I. Rohonyi, Tommy Lindal, Tommy Olsson (2), Vegard Thorsen
  • Genre: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more