Unplugged Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Broken Man
  2. Start A Fire
  3. Tell Somebody
  4. Call It Grace
  5. Who You Are
  6. Green Light
  7. Good Fight
  8. Lift My Life Up
  9. Born With A Broken Heart
  10. Solid Rock
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more