Bloody Remorse Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Intro
  2. The Soldier's Memory
  3. Up To Last A Bloody Drop
  4. The Sniper's Notes
  5. Bloody Remorse
  6. War In Subconsciousness
  7. Demon Of Hate
  8. The Son Of The Soldier
  9. He Is A Killer
  10. T.N.T.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more