Venomous Villain (VV:2) Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Viktormizer (Intro)
  2. Back End
  3. Fall Back / Titty Fat
  4. Doom On Vik
  5. R.A.P. G.A.M.E.
  6. Dope Skill
  7. Doper Skiller
  8. Haberdashery (Interlude)
  9. Ode To Road Rage
  10. Bloody Chain
  11. Strange New Day (Interlude)
  12. Pop Quiz (Bonus Extra Credit Remix)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more