Freak Magnet Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. I'm Bad
  2. Freak Magnet
  3. All I Want
  4. Rejoice And Be Happy
  5. I Wanna See You Again
  6. I'm Nothing
  7. Positively 4th Street
  8. A Story
  9. Happiness Is
  10. Forbidden
  11. Mosh Pit
  12. Yes Oh Yes
  13. When You Died
  14. Requiem
  15. Reckless Stones
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more