Rise Of An Empire Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Rise Of An Empire
  2. Catch Me At The Light
  3. Video Model
  4. Good Day
  5. We Alright
  6. Trophies
  7. Bang
  8. Senile
  9. Induction Speech
  10. One Time
  11. Lookin Ass
  12. Fresher Than Ever
  13. Back It Up
  14. Moment
  15. You Already Know
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more