Receiving Tomorrow Tracklist

    Cliquez sur un titre pour voir la vidéo de la chanson!
  1. Journey: Shadow Of Today
  2. Into The Void
  3. Elements
  4. Of The Truth
  5. Lost In Misery Trilogy - I. A Tale Of The Heart
  6. Lost In Misery Trilogy - II. Will To Live On
  7. Lost In Misery Trilogy - III. Why Me?
  8. Everlasting Burden
  9. The Luring Red
  10. Forgotten Years
  11. Tide
  12. The Prophecy
  13. A Waste Of Compassion
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more